Thanks for your interest in Joe’s upcoming live and virtual programming. See descriptions and links below to purchase tickets or to register.

To learn how Joe can help make your online, or hybrid meetings and events successful, see his Virtual Programming page!


November 21: Hosting the Magic Castle Virtual Magic Show!

On Saturday night, November 21 at 7pm PST (9pm Central, 10pm Eastern), Joe will host the Academy of Magical Arts’ “Virtual Magic Show” with performances by Kayla Drescher, Raven, and himself. While the Magic Castle is usually a members-only experience, you can purchase tickets for this virtual event at https://togo.magiccastle.com.

Tickets should be on sale in early November.


December 13: There’s No Place Like ZOOM for the Holidays!

re1115.eventbrite.com(opens in a new tab)

Join acclaimed jazz vocalist Richard Fabozzi and New York Times recommended magician/mentalist Joe M. Turner for a fun afternoon of music and magic! Expect your holiday mood to brighten with familiar tunes of the holidays as well as some great crooner standards. Experience the magic of the season as you witness seemingly impossible feats right before your eyes! This is a live, interactive variety show and we can’t wait for you to be part of it!

Early-bird discount: use promo code “blitzen” before November 30 to get your ticket for only $15!

http://holizoom.eventbrite.com


Past Events